Without Trace by Simon Booker reviewed

Title: Without Trace Author: Simon Booker Genre: Fiction Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd. Release Date: June 16, 2016 Format: ebook Pages: 320 Source: NetGalley A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and Making a Murderer. ‘A cracking debut. A real page-turner with a compelling central character’ – Mark Billingham For four long years, …

More

The Somnambulist and the Psychic Thief – Lisa Tuttle

Title: Somnambulist and the Psychic Thief Author: Lisa Tuttle Genre: Fantasy Publisher: Jo Fletcher Books Release Date: June 16, 2016 Format: ebook Pages: 416 Source: NetGalley For several years Miss Lane was companion, amanuensis, collaborator and friend to the lady known to the Psychical Societs only as Miss X – until she discovered that Miss …

More

Dear Amy by Helen Callaghan reviewed

Title: Dear Amy Author: Helen Callaghan Genre: Crime Publisher: Michael Joseph Release Date: May 19, 2016 Format: ebook Pages: 400 Source: NetGalley FIRST CLASS PSYCHOLOGICAL SUSPENSE FROM A MAJOR NEW VOICE IN FICTION Margot Lewis is the agony aunt for The Cambridge Enquirer. Her advice column, Dear Amy, gets all kinds of letters – but …

More