Review of Time to Say Goodbye by S D Robertson

Title: Time to Say Goodbye Author: S. D. Robertson Genre: Fiction Publisher: Avon Books Release Date: February 11, 2016 Format: ebook Pages: 352 Source: NetGalley A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks for anyone who s ever wondered what it would …

More

The Little Paris Bookshop by Nina George

Title: The Little Paris Bookshop Author: Nina George Genre: Fiction Publisher: Little Brown Books Release Date: June 23, 2015 Format: ebook Pages: 320 Source: Vine Prescribing books that offer therapeutic benefits to his customers, a literary apothecary in a floating bookstore on the Seine struggles with private heartbreak before embarking on a journey of healing …

More