Isaac and the Egg by Bobby Palmer reviewed

Title: Isaac and the Egg Author: Bobby Palmer Genre: Fiction Publisher: Headline Release Date: August 18, 2022 Format: Ebook Pages: 288 Source: NetGalley Find hope in the unexpected in this unforgettable debut novel about grief and friendship, for readers of Patrick Ness, Sarah Winman and Max Porter. Isaac stands alone on a bridge and screams …

More